About us

Company History

Arabian Cement Company (ACC) is a Saudi joint-stock company established in accordance with the companies’ system in Saudi Arabia by Royal Decree No. 731 dated 12 Jumada al-Awwal 1374 AH, 5th January 1955 AD. ACC is the first cement company in The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the entire Arabian Gulf, operating under Commercial Registration No. 4030000148 issued in the city of Jeddah on 14 Ramadan 1376 AH, April 13, 1957 AD. The main company address is the Arabian Cement Company Building, King Abdulaziz Road, PO. Box 275 Jeddah 21411, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The activity of the Arabian Cement Company and its subsidiaries is the production and trade of cement, building materials, related accessories and derivatives, and in order to achieve this purpose it may conclude all types of contracts in real estate and movables as well as any type of other agreements within the limits determined by the applicable regulations.

Vision & Mission 



To be the leading integrated Saudi company in the cement industry in the MENA region
Cement production and marketing
 Achieving sustainable growth and profit

Our Policy 


Arabian Cement Company “ACC” is committed to establish and maintain high standards in health, safety, security, and environment “HSSE”. ACC is also committed to provide Cement products with outstanding quality, consistent with customer requirements and regulatory standards while carrying out the environmental responsibility in a manner that demonstrates true leadership.

We in Arabian Cement Company, with integrity, shall:


Safety

Establish and maintain safe work place and conduct operations at minimal risk with a high confidence in our operation integrity promoting safe work practices which will reduce the potential risks to all our employees, contractors, assets, adjacent neighbours and environment.

Environmentally Friendly

Maintain environmental friendly operations and work proactively to prevent or minimize the pollution in all areas attributed to our operations, wherever feasible.

ISO

Implement and maintain the requirements of the international standards, including quality ISO9001 and environment ISO 14001 systems.

Professional Training

Provide a suitable and sufficient training to all our staff and others such that we have technical competent workforce and healthy culture.

Consulting with Employees

Consult with our employees and others with regards to health, safety, security, environment, quality, energy saving and reliability. Recognize those within the company who contribute towards improving the overall performance.

Conserving the Natural Resources

Conserve the inherent natural resources and improve the protection of these by reducing the waste generation and contamination of air, water and land. Ensure any waste expelled to environment is sufficiently safe.

Respecting the Law

Conduct all our business activities in compliance with all applicable legislations and local applicable regulatory requirements, and applicable standards.

Minimizing the Risks

Design, construct, install and maintain the facilities and operations in a way to minimize risks and save energy

Non-stop Improvements

Continue to seek continuous improvement and make sustainable development of the company and to improve our health, safety, security, environmental, quality, and reliability performance.

This policy forms an integral part to set our company objectives and targets. The policy shall be conveyed to all staff, consultants, and contractors and grant access to regulatory agencies, public, or other interested parties, including neighbours.


Company Structure


Subsidiary (Affiliates) and Sister Companies

Qatrana Cement Company (QCC)

In order to achieve the ambitious strategic directions and within the framework of the geographical expansion of the Arab Cement Company, the company’s management has chosen to establish a cement factory in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, believing in its investment-attracting environment, along with its promising market potentials, where the growing need for basic cement material for the construction sector in light of the increasing urban movement, and large government projects accompanying the comprehensive economic renaissance currently witnessed by Jordan.

The Qatranah Cement Company was established, with an investment amounting to 400 million dollars in the Qatraneh area in Karak Governorate, and the site was chosen 90 km south of Amman.

It is a deliberate choice in terms of its location and its distance from population density, in addition to the availability of limestone in this region, which is the main material in the cement industry.

The Qatrana Cement Company hires the great expertise of the Arab Cement Company in the production of cement to serve the Jordanian market where the best modern technologies are used in the cement industry, and accordingly contracted with the German KHD Company to supply the special equipment for the factory. KHD is considered one of the oldest companies specialized in building Cement factories, with more than 150 years of experience in this industry. Furthermore, the Qatraneh factory was supplied with electrical energy through an exclusive power plant with a capacity of 49 megawatts, containing 7 diesel generators made by the Finnish company Wärtsla, with a production capacity up to 5000A ton of clinker per day. Since one of the most important distinct goals set for the Qatraneh Cement Project is the active contribution to the economic development of Jordan, a contract has been signed with the Jordanian Central Contracting Company to complete all construction and civil works, due to the company’s wide and distinguished experience in this field. The company is keen on providing a healthy environment for employees and citizens, by investing and contributing to projects of pollution control stations and dust emission. The company attaches special importance to preserving the environment in line with the strategies set for the company, and uses the latest technologies and filters in the cement industry.

The company is usually keen on developing the areas surrounding its factories by providing various social programs, whether educational or recreational or any other social programs, according to the needs of the local community.

As for administrative systems and production management, the company uses the latest computer technology and information systems in line with the requirements of the modern industry to reduce the cost of production and increase the productivity of workers and administrators through the job benefits provided by the company, along with investing in training and skills development for workers.

The factory provides direct new job opportunities contributing in the process of social and economic development that will support the national economy as well as providing cement for Jordanian market with highly competitive prices.

(RMCC) | Kingdom Concrete 

Kingdom Concrete is proud of being based on solid foundations that have enabled them to steadily grow and prosper throughout fifteen years, growing in parallel with the development of modern Jordan. Indeed, as a leading supplier of ready-mix concrete to Jordan’s construction industry, they have contributed in the development of Jordan by efficiently providing the high-quality raw materials  for infrastructure projects and real estate.

Kingdom Concrete is proud to have contributed to structures that have genuinely helped elevate the Jordanian society, including the Queen Rania Al-Abdullah Hospital for Children in Amman, the pioneering Yarmouk University, the Hyatt Amman Hotel, the Sheraton Hotel, and some of the major bridges in Jordan, and a number of much-needed housing and transportation projects.

Kingdom Concrete’s products continue to underpin construction projects the length and breadth of Jordan, major infrastructure works at the University of Science and Technology and Yarmouk University in the far north, to the prominent Tala Bay Resort at the country’s southern-most tip.

Kingdom Concrete has also been poured at Jordan’s highest and lowest points, with nearly 2,000 metres separating the top of the landmark Jordan Gate towers in Amman along with the foundations of Marriott hotel, which is considered one of the finest and most luxurious hotels on the banks of the Dead Sea.

Cement Products Industry Co. LTD.  (CPI)

Al-Yamamah Cement Company, and Saudi Cement Company, share the company’s ownership and representation on the Board of Directors equally. The company owns two factories to produce the bags used for packing bulk cement, and bags for packing petrochemical products such as fertilizers. The first factory is located in Jeddah and the second in Riyadh. 

The cement products industry Co. LTD. is equipped with the latest German technology for production equipment in the field of packing bags industry, which in turn enables this equipment to produce many varieties of paper bags for packing. This equipment has the ability to produce paper for multiple uses in industrial packaging of any kind of materials such as building materials, fertilizers, foodstuffs, animal feed, flour, chemical and petrochemical products, agricultural products and other products. 

This equipment currently in the factory has an annual production capacity of 120 million bags which can be increased at any time.

The cement products industry Co. LTD. enjoys an honorable reputation in The Middle East, due to the high quality of its products and a reliable delivery system and a very effective after sales system.

The following table shows the ownership of “Arabian Cement” in its subsidiaries and affiliates

Statement Arabian Cement Cement Products Industry Co. Kingdom Concrete Qatrana Cement Company Arabian Cement (Bahrain)
Location Jeddah Jeddah Jordan Jordan Jeddah
Specialization Cement Production Holding Company Cement Production Ready-mix Concrete Cement Bags Production
Ownership Percentage 100% 100% 86.74% 36.67% 33.33%
Founded in 1955 2007 2007 1995 1984

Board of Directors

HE Eng. Abdullah Mohammed Nour Rehaimi

HE Eng. Abdullah Mohammed Nour Rehaimi

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Mr. Saud Abulaziz Al Suliman

Mr. Saud Abulaziz Al Suliman

Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors
Mr. Turki Abdullah Al Rajhi

Mr. Turki Abdullah Al Rajhi

Board Member
Mr. Yousef Saleh Abalkhail

Mr. Yousef Saleh Abalkhail

Board Member
Eng. Mutaz Kusai Al Azzawi

Eng. Mutaz Kusai Al Azzawi

Board Member
Eng. Alwaleed Abdulrazzaq Al Dryaan

Eng. Alwaleed Abdulrazzaq Al Dryaan

Board Member
Mr. Fahad Abdullah Al Issa

Mr. Fahad Abdullah Al Issa

Board Member
Eng. Mohammed Hamed Alklaiby

Eng. Mohammed Hamed Alklaiby

Board Member
Mr. Abdullatif Ali AlSaif

Mr. Abdullatif Ali AlSaif

Board Member

Executive Management

Dr. Badr Osama Johar

Dr. Badr Osama Johar

Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Wail Ibrahim Aljabhan

Mr. Wail Ibrahim Aljabhan

Acting Chief Financial Officer
Eng. Waleed Atef Obaidat

Eng. Waleed Atef Obaidat

Acting Chief Operation Officer
Eng. Waleed Atef Obaidat

Eng. Waleed Atef Obaidat

Executive Plant Director
Eng. Essam Mohammed Saleh

Eng. Essam Mohammed Saleh

Sales & Business Development Manager
Eng. Bandar Ezzi Eslam

Eng. Bandar Ezzi Eslam

Supply Chain Manager
Ms. Abrar Fawzi Baeshen

Ms. Abrar Fawzi Baeshen

Human Resources Manager
Mr. Khalid Ahmad Kadasah

Mr. Khalid Ahmad Kadasah

Joint Services Manager
Dr. Mohammed Lutfi Abdulfattah

Dr. Mohammed Lutfi Abdulfattah

Legal Advisor (Corporate Governance & Compliance)

A Word from the CEO

A step towards sustainable development to achieve the vision of 2030

We thank you for visiting our website and we appreciate your interest in our services.

Under the guidance of the shrine of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (may God protect him), and the follow-up of his Crown Prince, His Royal Highness Prince Muhammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud (may God protect him), the vision of 2030 AD was launched with the National Transformation Program 2020 AD to mark the beginning of a new stage in the path of the Kingdom.

The vision aims to build a strong economy based on solid foundations, away from traditional sources of income, so that the focus is on revitalizing various other economic sectors. The launch of the Vision 2030 is to enhance the opportunities granted to the private sector, in order to start a new type of business, and expand more in Investment sectors.

Through the vision of 2030 , the Kingdom is looking forward to increasing the domestic product from the non-oil sectors to reach their highest levels, and on top of them is the construction and building sector, which official statistics have proven to be one of the largest non-oil sectors Contributing to the Kingdom’s GDP. As the largest cement company in the Kingdom, “Arabian Cement” is one of the most important key partners in achieving the Kingdom’s 2030 vision in the industrial sector, and upgrading this sector in accordance with the highest standards followed.

The financial and economic factors and indicators that had and still have the greatest impact on the economic situation of the Kingdom can be listed as:

  • The performance of the Kingdom’s public budget reflects the continuous improvement in the performance of the public finance, which in return reflects the efforts made to implement economic reform plans and programs aimed at diversifying sources of income and economy as well as achieving financial sustainability, which embodies the harmony of policies and supporting procedures of stimulating the Kingdom’s macroeconomic to achieve the objectives of the financial economic balance program.
  • Commitment to implement economic reforms will help reach financial goals and promote non-oil growth. The Kingdom aims through this to reach fiscal balance by 2023 instead of 2020, in order to maintain financial liquidity and good economic activity rates in all sectors. It is expected that the budget deficit will decrease Saudi Arabia to 4.6% this year 2018 AD, and 1.7% in 2019 AD, which confirms that the strong actual start of the reform plan witnessed this year by imposing a 5% value-added tax on goods and services, and imposing fees on expatriate workers, while reducing support directed for fuel and electricity. Amid expectations that these steps and procedures will lead to an increase in non-oil revenues this year 2018, to approximately 285 billion riyals, which reduces pressure on oil.

Faced with these accelerating economic changes, the company management was keen to keep abreast of these events, so it laid down plans and strategic programs to advance the company’s capabilities according to the restructuring of the industry in the Kingdom, with the impact of several economic factors for a more balanced oil market. In addition to what was confirmed by the data from the Ministry of Trade and Investment, that companies and institutions in the private sector achieved a 5.6% growth in profits, including the expectations of an improvement in the construction and building market.

Besides specialized reports and studies expected that the cement market will witness a partial improvement during the coming period, despite the decrease in demand and the increase in stock of cement. It is only a corrective situation in light of the economic changes taking place in the market, along with the initiatives and projects put forward by governmental agencies, since this decline will not negatively affect investments in the construction and building sector.

Therefore, in line with all these economic and developmental variables, the company had to develop its website, to provide a variety of high-quality services to its shareholders, customers, consultives, suppliers, and dealers, including logistical services, business services and E-Commerce, throughout using the latest technology, in line with the Cabinet decision dated 3/7/2018 with the establishment of the E-Commerce Council chaired by His Excellency the Minister of Trade and Investment, whose system contains 28 articles to activate the elements of E-Commerce. This represents an important step from the company management adding up to the spectrum of services and products it provides, working vigorously to keep pace with the rapidly growing economic development taking place in our country, along with continued development of more services with global competitiveness.

This is affirming our full commitment to provide logistical services at the highest level, and the company’s management will seek to set new standards for the chain of services efficiency to reduce costs and rationalize spending, and provide services with high quality and efficiency, in order to achieve the vision of 2030, believing in the strength and sustainability of the foundations of our Saudi economy.

Therefore, updating and developing the company’s website was one of the most important signs of the requirements of the current period in line with its future plans, to make it an effective link and communication between the company and all its customers and as a vital requirement in its development plans.

Dr. Badr Osama Johar

Chief Executive Officer

اتصل بنا 6949700

نبذة عنا

تاريخ الشركة

شركة الأسمنت العربية هي شركة مساهمة سعودية تأسست وفقــاً لنظام الشركات في المملكة العربية السعودية بموجب المرســـوم الملكي رقـم 731 بتاريــــخ 12 جمـاد الأول 1374هـ الموافق 5 يناير 1955م، وهي أول شركة أسمنت في المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الخليج العربي، وتعمل الشركة بموجب سجل تجاري رقم 4030000148 الصادر في مدينة جدة بتاريخ 14 رمضان 1376هـ الموافق 13 أبريل 1957م.إن عنوان الشركة الرئيسي هو مبنى شركة الأسمنت العربية، طريق الملك عبد العزيز، ص.ب 275 جدة 21411، المملكة العربية السعودية.

إن نشاط شركة الأسمنت العربية وشركاتها التابعة هو إنتاج الإسمنت ومواد البناء وتوابعها ومشتقاتها والإتجار بها، ولها في سبيل تحقيق هذا الغرض أن تُبرم كافة أنواع العقود في العقار والمنقول وأن تدخل في أي نوع من الاتفاقيات الأخرى في حدود ما تقرره الأنظمة السارية.

الرؤية والرسالة



أن نكون الشركة السعودية المتكاملة الرائدة في مجال صناعة الإسمنت في منطقة الشرق الأوسط و شمال أفريقيا.

إنتاج وتسويق الأسمنت

تحقيق نمو وربح مستدام


سياستنا


تلتزم شركة أسمنت العربية بتنفيذ معايير عالية في مجال الصحة والسلامة والأمن والبيئة والمحافظة عليها. كما تلتزم بتوفير منتجات الأسمنت ذات الجودة العالية المتماشية مع متطلبات العملاء والمعايير التنظيمية واضعة في عين الاعتبار جهودها في المحافظة على البيئة بطريقة تظهر فيها مسؤوليتها القيادية

:سنعمل في أسمنت العربية بكل أمانة و موضوعية على أن


الأمان

نوفر مكان عمل آمن ونقوم بأعمالنا بأدنى حد للمخاطر مع ثقة عالية بسلامة وموثوقية عملياتنا لتعزيز ممارسات العمل الآمن والتي سوف تقلل من المخاطر المحتملة لجميع موظفينا، ومقاولينا، و أصولنا وحماية المنشآت المجاورة وبيئتنا المحيطة.

آمن بيئيا

نحافظ على أن تكون عملياتنا صديقة للبيئة ونعمل بشكل استباقي لمنع وتقليل التلوث ، ما أمكن، في جميع مناطق عملياتنا.

ISO

نؤدي أعمالنا بحيث نحافظ على متطلبات أنظمة القياس والجودة بمافي ذلك نظام الجودة 9001 ونظام البيئة 14001.

التدريب الملائم

نوفر التدريب الملائم والكافي لجميع العاملين للحصول على القوة العاملة الفنية الماهرة، والمحافظة على بيئة عمل صحية.

نستنير بآراء العاملين

نستنير بآراء العاملين وأصحاب العلاقة في كل ما يتعلق بالصحة والسلامة والأمن والبيئة والجودة وتوفير الطاقة وموثوقية الأعمال. كما نقدر لهؤلاء عطاءهم لتطوير وتحسين الأداء.

نحافظ على الموارد الطبيعية

نحافظ على الموارد الطبيعية الكامنة وحمايتها بالحد من المخلفات الصناعية وتلوث الهواء والماء والأرض والتأكد من أن المخلفات آمنة على البيئة.

احترام القانون

ننفذ جميع نشاطاتنا العملية بما يتماشى مع جميع القوانين المعمول بها والمتطلبات التنظيمية المحلية والمعايير المطلوبة.

تقليل المخاطر

نقوم بتصميم وبناء وتركيب وصيانة المرافق والعمليات بطريقة تقلل المخاطر وتوفر الطاقة.

التحسين المستمر

نسعى إلى التحسين المستمر والتطوير المستدام للشركة في جميع الأنشطة وجوانب الأداء.

هذه السياسة تعتبر مدخلاً أساسياً عند وضع أهداف وغايات الشركة. وسوف يتم تعميم هذه السياسة لجميع الموظفين والمستشارين والمقاولين والموردين كما ستكون جاهزة عند طلب الجهات التنظيمية وأصحاب العلاقة بما في ذلك المنشآت المجاورة


هيكل الشركة


الشركات التابعة والزميلة

يعرض الجدول التالي ملكية “الأسمنت العربية” في شركاتها التابعة والزميلة

البيان شركة الأسمنت العربية شركة أسمنت العربية البحرين شركة أسمنت القطرانة شركة الباطون الجاهز شركة منتجات صناعة الأسمنت
مقرها جدة البحرين الأردن الأردن جدة
نشاطها إنتاج الأسمنت شركة قابضة إنتاج الأسمنت الخرسانة الجاهزة إنتاج اكياس الأسمنت
نسبة الملكية 100% 100% 86.74% 36.67% 33.33%
تاريخ التأسيس 1955 2007 2007 1995 1984

شركة إسمنت القطرانة (الأردن)

شركة أسمنت القطرانة هي شركة مساهمة خاصة تأسست بتاريخ 28/05/2008م  وفقاُ لقانون الشركات في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية بإجمالى استثمار بلغ 500 مليون دولار.

حيث بدأ الإنتاج في الربع الأول من عام ٢٠١١ بطاقة إنتاجية ٥٠٠٠ طن يومياً وذلك لمواكبة الطلب في السوق الأردني والأسواق الإقليمية المجاورة (العراق وفلسطين وسوريا).
يقع مصنع شركة أسمنت القطرانة ٨٠ كلم جنوب العاصمة عمان و يتميز الموقع بتوفر المواد الخام عالية الجودة، بالإضافة إلى بعد الموقع عن مناطق الكثافة السكانية و قربه من خطوط المواصلات الرئيسية التي تخدم السوق المحلي والأسواق الإقليمية المجاورة.

الرؤية : أن تقوم شركة أسمنت القطرانة بتحقيق التميز المستدام في جميع أنشطتنا من خلال توفير المنتجات والخدمات التي ليس فقط لتلبيه إحتياجات العملاء بل وتتجاوز توقعاتهم في الأسواق المحلية والإقليمية وبأسعار مناسبة .

الرسالة : انتاج وتسويق الأسمنت وتحقيق نمو وربح مستدام.

شركة أسمنت القطرانة ملتزمة بإنتاج إسمنت عالي الجودة مطابقاً للمواصفات الأوروبية والأردنية وبأسعار مناسبة لتلبية إحتياجات الأسواق المحلية و الإقليمية.

كما أنهم ملتزمون بالاستمرار في تطوير نظم إدارة الجودة وذلك من خلال الحرص على تطبيق احدث وسائل التكنولوجيا في عملية التصنيع والتركيز على تدريب وتطوير كفاءات موظفي الشركة على كافة المستويات.

يتميز مصنع أسمنت القطرانة بإستخدامه أفضل التكنولوجيات الحديثة في صناعة الأسمنت، حيث تم انشاءه بتصميم وإشراف وتكنولوجيا الشركة الألمانية KHD التي تُعد واحدة من أوائل الشركات المتخصصة في إنشاء مصانع الأسمنت ولديها أكثر من 150 عاماً من الخبرة في هذا المجال.

غايات الشركة الرئيسية : 

  • تصنيع وإنتاج الأسمنت البورتلندي الأسود.
  • صناعة الأسمنت الأبيض.
  • إنتاج كربونات الكالسيوم ومشتقاته.
  • استيراد ما يلزم لذلك وتسويق وتصدير منتجات الشركة.
  • تملك الأموال غير المنقولة اللازمة لتحقيق غايات الشركة شريطة أن لا يكون تملكها بقصد الاتجار بها.

للشركة في سبيل تحقيق غاياتها القيام بجميع الأعمال والتصرفات داخل المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية وخارجها بما يتفق مع أحكام قانون الشركات.

من المشاريع التي تم تنفيذها:

من المشاريع التي قامت الشركة بتنفيذها، ومن أهمها مستشفى الملكة رانيا العبدالله للأطفال في عمان وجامعة اليرموك الرائدة، وفندة حياة عمان، وفندق الشيراتون، وبعض الجسور الرئيسية في المملكة. وعدد من مشاريع الإسكان ومشاريع المواصلات والنقل الحيوية.

وتشكل منتجات الباطون عنصراُ أساسياُ في عدد كبيرمن المشاريع في كافة مناطق المملكة من مشاريع أبنية في جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا وجامعة اليرموك في أقصى الشمال. وحتى منتجع  تالا باي البارز في جنوب المملكة. وأساسات فندق الماريوت الذي يعتبر من أرقى وأفخم الفنادق على ضفاف البحر الميت.

الخرسانة الجاهزة: شركة الباطون الجاهز والتوريدات الإنشائية (RMCC) بالأردن

تعتز شركة الباطون الجاهز والتوريدات الإنشائية بأنها أسست على أسس راسخة جعلتها تنمو وتزدهر بخطى ثابتة خلال خمسة عشر عاما، مواكبة تطور الاردن الحديث. وتعتبر الشركة من روّاد صناعة الباطون الجاهز في الأردن وقد ساهمت في تطوير الأردن بتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة لمشاريع البنية التحتية والعقار بكفاءة عالية.

وخلال مسيرة الشركة، كان لها شرف العمل على مشاريع ارتقت بالمجتمع الاردني، ومن أهمها مستشفى الملكة رانيا العبدالله للأطفال في عمان وجامعة اليرموك الرائدة، وفندق حياة عمّان، وفندق الشيراتون، وبعض الجسور الرئيسية في الأردن، وعدد من مشاريع الإسكان ومشاريع المواصلات والنقل الحيوية.

وتشكل منتجات “باطون المملكة” عنصراً أساسياً في عددٍ كبير من المشاريع في كافة مناطق المملكة الأردنية من مشاريع أبنية في جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا وجامعة اليرموك في أقصى الشمال، وحتى منتجع تالا باي البارز في جنوب الأردن. كما قامت الشركة بصب الباطون الجاهز في أعلى وأدنى بقاع الأردن. فهناك فرق في الإرتفاع بأكثر من 2000 متر بين قمم أبراج بوابة الأردن، أعلى أبراج عمّان، وأساسات فندق الماريوت الذي يعتبر من أرقى وأفخم الفنادق على ضفاف البحر الميت

شركة منتجات صناعة الأسمنت المحدودة(CPI)

شركة منتجات صناعة الأسمنت المحدودة هي شركة ذات مسئولية محدودة والمثبت عقد تأسيسها لدى فضيلة كاتب العدل بجدة بسجل عقود الشركات لعام 91/92 تحت رقم (55) وتاريخ 11/7/1392هـ وتعديلاته ومقر المصنع مدينة جدة.

حيث أن ثلاث شركات من شركات الأسمنت الكبرى في المملكة العربية السعودية قاموا بتأسيس شركة منتجات صناعة الأسمنت المحدودة في عام 1972 وبحصص متساوية.
1. شركة الأسمنت السعودية
2. شركة أسمنت اليمامة
3. شركة الأسمنت العربية

  • وسعت الشركة عملياتها منذ إنشائها، والآن أصبحت واحدة من رواد تصنيع أكياس الأسمنت في الشرق الأوسط بأكمله.
  • يقع المصنع في مدينة الملك عبد الله الاقتصادية – الوادي الصناعي وتتجاوز طاقته التصميمية 360 مليون كيس سنويا بعدد 5 خطوط انتاج بأحدث التقنيات.
  • وقد تم تجهيز شركة منتجات الأسمنت المحدودة بأحدث التقنيات الألمانية لمعدات الإنتاج في مجال صناعة أكياس التعبئة والذي بدوره يمكن هذه المعدات من انتاج العديد من الأصناف لأكياس الورق للتعبئة. هذه المعدات لها قدرة لإنتاج الورق للإستخدامات المتعددة في التعبئة الصناعية لأي نوع من المواد مثل مواد البناء، الأسمدة ،المواد الغذائية ، الأعلاف الحيوانية، الدقيق، المنتجات الكيماوية والبتروكيمائية ، المنتجات الزراعية وغيرها من المنتجات الأخرى.
  • تخدم شركة منتجات صناعة الأسمنت المحدودة السوق المحلي بالإضافة الى تصدير منتجاتها الى الدول المجاورة (العراق، اليمن، الأردن، مصر، السودان) وغيرها من الدول.
  • كما تتمتع شركة منتجات الأسمنت المحدودة بسمعة مشرفة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط والذي يعود إلى الجودة العالية لمنتجاتها ونظام تسليم موثوق ونظام تسليم موثوق ونظام خدمات مابعد البيع ذو فاعلية كبيرة.

مجلس الإدارة

معالي المهندس/ عبدالله محمد نور رحيمي

معالي المهندس/ عبدالله محمد نور رحيمي

رئيس مجلس الإدارة
المهندس/ معتز قصي العزاوي

المهندس/ معتز قصي العزاوي

عضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ / يوسف صالح أباالخيل

الأستاذ / يوسف صالح أباالخيل

عضو مجلس الإدارة
الاستاذ/ تركي عبدالله الراجحي

الاستاذ/ تركي عبدالله الراجحي

عضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ/ سعود عبدالعزيز السليمان

الأستاذ/ سعود عبدالعزيز السليمان

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
الاستاذ/ عبداللطيف على السيف

الاستاذ/ عبداللطيف على السيف

عضو مجلس الإدارة
المهندس / محمد حامد الكليبي

المهندس / محمد حامد الكليبي

عضو مجلس الإدارة
الأستاذ/ فهد عبدالله العيسى

الأستاذ/ فهد عبدالله العيسى

عضو مجلس الإدارة
المهندس/ الوليد عبدالرزاق الدريعان

المهندس/ الوليد عبدالرزاق الدريعان

عضو مجلس الإدارة

الإدارة التنفيذية

الدكتور/ بدر أسامة جوهر

الدكتور/ بدر أسامة جوهر

الرئيس التنفيذي

المهندس / عصام محمد صالح

مدير المبيعات و تطوير الاعمال

المهندس / وليد عاطف عبيدات

مدير المصنع التنفيذي

المهندس / وليد عاطف عبيدات

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات المكلف

الأستاذ / عمرو أسامة كامل

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون المالية

الدكتور / محمد لطفي عبدالفتاح

مدير القانونية والحوكمة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية

الأستاذ / خالد أحمد كدسة

مدير الخدمات المشتركة

الأستاذة / أبرار فوزي باعشن

مدير الموارد البشرية

المهندس/ بندر عزي اسلام

مدير سلسلة الامدادات

كلمة رئيس الشركة التنفيذي

خـطوة .. للتنمـية المسـتدامة .. تحــقيقاً لرؤية 2030

نشكركم على زيارتكم لموقعنا الإلكتروني ، و نقدر لكم اهتمامكم بخدماتنا.

بتوجيهات من مقام خادم الحــرمين الشــريفين الملك سـلمان بن عــبدالعــزيز آل سعود ( رعاه الله ) ، ومتابعة ولي عهده الأمين صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير محمد بن سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ( حفظه الله ) ، انطلقت رؤية 2030 م مع برنامج التحول الوطني 2020 م لتشكل بداية مرحلة جديدة في مسيرة المملكة.

وتهدف الرؤية إلى بناء اقتصاد قوي مبني على أسس راسخة ، بعيداً عن مصادر الدخل التقليدية ، بحيث يتم التركيز على تنشيط مختلف القطاعات الاقتصادية الأخرى ، ويأتي إطلاق رؤية 2030 م ليعزز من الفرص الممنوحة للقطاع الخاص ، من أجل بدء نوعية جديدة من الأعمال ، والتوسع أكثر في قطاعات الاستثمار.

وتتطلع المملكة من خلال رؤية 2030 م إلى زيادة الناتج المحلي من القطاعات غير النفطية لتصل إلى أعلى مستوياتها ، وعلى رأسها قطاع التشــييد والبناء الذي أثبتت الإحصاءات الرسمية أنه من أكبر القطاعات غير النفطية مساهمةً في الناتج المحلي للمملكة ، وباعتبارها أكبر شركات الأسـمنت حجماً في المملكة ، تعد ” أسمنت العربية ” من أهم الشركاء الأساسيين في تحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030 في القطاع الصناعي ، والارتقاء بهذا القطاع وفق أعلى المعايير المتبعة.

ويمكن حصر العوامل والمؤشـرات المالية والإقتصادية ، التى كانت ولا زالت لها أكبر الأثر في الوضع الإقتصادي للمملكة ، وهي :-

  • أداء الميزانية العامة للمملكة تعكس التحسن المستمر في أداء المالية العامة ، والتى تعكس الجهود المبذولة لتنفيذ الخطط والبرامج الإصلاحية الإقتصادية الرامية الى تنويع مصادر الدخل والإقتصاد وتحقيق الإستدامة المالية ، الذي يجسد تناغم السياسات والإجراءات الداعمة لتحفيز الإقتصاد الكلي للمملكة لتحقيق أهداف برنامج التوازن الإقتصادي المالي .
  • الإلتزام بتطبيق الإصلاحات الإقتصادية سيساعد في التوصل للأهداف المالية ويعزز النمو غير النفطي ، وتستهدف المملكة من ذلك الوصول الى التوازن المالي بحلول عام 2023 بدلاً من 2020 ، وذلك من أجل المحافظة على السيولة المالية ومعدلات نشاط إقتصادي جيد في كافة القطاعات ، فمن المتوقع تراجع عجز الميزانية السـعودية الى 4.6% العام الجاري 2018م ، و1.7% عام 2019م ، مما يؤكد ذلك ما شـهده العام الجاري من بداية فعلية قوية لخطة الإصلاحات من خلال فرض ضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسـبة 5% على السـلع والخدمات ، وفرض رسـوم على العمالة الوافدة ، مع تقليص الدعم الموجه للوقود والكهرباء ، وسط توقعات بأن تؤدي هذه الخطوات والإجـراءات الى إرتفــاع الإيــرادات غــير النفطـية هذا العام 2018م ، الى 285 مليار ريال تقريبياً ، مما يخفض الضغوط على النفط .

وأمام هذه المتغيرات الإقتصادية المتسارعة حرصت إدارة الشركة على مواكبة هذه الأحداث ، فوضعت الخطط والبرامج الإستراتيجية للنهوض بمقدرات الشركة وفق إعادة هيكلة الصناعة في المملكة ، مع تأثير عدة عوامل إقتصادية لحدوث توازن أكثر في السوق النفطية ، بالإضافة الى ما أكدته بيانات وزارة التجارة والإستثمار ، بأن الشركات والمؤسسات في القطاع الخاص حققت نمواً في الأرباح بنسبة 5.6% ، ومن ضمنها التوقع بتحسن سـوق الإنشاءات والبناء ، كما أن تقارير ودراسات متخصصة توقعت أن يشهد سـوق الأسـمنت تحسناً جزئياً خلال الفترة القادمة ، بالرغم من إنخفاض الطلب وإرتفاع المخزون من الأسمنت ، وما هو إلا وضع تصحيحي في ظل المتغيرات الإقتصادية التى يشهدها السوق ، والمبادرات والمشروعات التى تطرحها الجهات الحكومية ، حيث أن هذا التراجع لن يؤثر سـلباً على الإستثمار في قطاع التشـييد والبناء .

لذا كان على الشركة تمشياً مع كل هذه المتغيرات الإقتصادية والتنموية تطوير موقعها الألكتروني ، ليوفر خدمات متنوعة عالية الجودة لمساهميها وعملائها ومراجعيها ومورديها والمتعاملين معها ، تشـمل خدمات لوجستية ، وخدمات الأعمال والتجارة الألكترونية ، من خلال إسـتخدام أحدث التقنيات ، مواكبةً مع قرار مجلس الوزراء بتاريخ 3/7/2018م بتأسيس مجلس التجارة الألكترونية برئاسة معالي وزير التجارة والإستثمار ، والذي يحتوي نظامه على 28 مادة ، لتفعيل مقومات التجارة الألكترونية ، وهذه تمثل خطوة هامة من إدارة الشـركة تضاف الى طيف الخدمات والمنتجات التى تقدمها ، والتى تعمل بشكل حثيث لمواكبة النمو المتسارع في التنمية الإقتصادية التى تشـهدها بلادنا ، مع إســتمرار تطوير المزيد من الخدمات ذات التنافسية العالمية .

هذا مع التاكيد بإلتزامنا الكامل لتوفير خدمات لوجستية على أعلى مستوى ، كما ستسعى إدارة الشركة الى وضع معايير جديدة لسلسلة كفاءة الخدمات لخفض التكاليف وترشيد الإنفاق ، وتقديم خدمات بجودة وكفاءة عاليتين ، وذلك تحقيقاً لرؤية 2030 ، وإيماناً بمتانة وقوة أسس إقتصادنا السـعودي .

لذا كان تحديث وتطوير الموقع الألكتروني للشركة من أهم أرهاصات متطلبات المرحلة الحالية بما يتواكب مع خططها المستقبلية ، لتجعل منه حلقة الوصل والإتصال الفاعل بين الشركة وجميع المتعاملين معها وكمتطلب حيوي في خططها التطويرية .

د . م . بـدر بن أسامة جوهر

الرئيس التنفــيذي