Supply Chain Team

Name: Bandar Ezzi Islam
Job Title: Supply Chain Manager
Cell Phone: +966-555-674-202
Phone: +966-12-694-8215
Email: bislam@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Ayman Hamed Eid
Job Title: Procurement Head
Cell Phone: +966-505-614-144
Phone: +966-12-694-8205
Email: aeid@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Fahad Khayyat
Job Title: Local Procurement Supervisor
Cell Phone: +966-553-890-012
Phone: +966-12-694-8214
Email: fkhayyat@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Fahad Al Harthi
Job Title: Spare Part Engineer
Cell Phone: +966-567-251-610
Phone: +966-12-694-8229
Email: fahad@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Majed Al Sahafi
Job Title: Local Procurement Specialist
Cell Phone: +966-544-435-356
Phone: +966-12-694-8226
Email: msahaf@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Walaa Marhoomi
Job Title: Local Procurement Specialist
Cell Phone: +966-554-433-690
Phone: +966-12-694-8168
Email: wmarhoomi@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Sorabh Sing
Job Title: Contract and Services Supervisor
Cell Phone: +966-557-344-378
Phone: +966-12-694-8223
Email: ssing@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Mart Lising
Job Title: Foreign Procurement Specialist
Cell Phone: +966-567-254-228
Phone: +966-12-694-8225
Email: mlising@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Anil Singh
Job Title: Foreign Procurement Supervisor
Cell Phone: +966-538-178-515
Phone: +966-12-694-8232
Email: asingh@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Mohammad Yahya Khan
Job Title: Shipping Controller
Cell Phone: +966-536-150-027
Phone: +966-12-694-8109
Email: m.a.y.khan@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Bakar Niyazi
Job Title: Follow up and coordination Supervisor
Cell Phone: +966-545-215-800
Phone: +966-12-694-8210
Email: bniyazi@arabiancement.com.sa

Name: Ashraf Al Rabghi
Job Title: Warehouse Supervisor
Cell Phone: +966-563-722-719
Email: amansour@arabiancement.com.sa